what our clients say about us

what our clients say about us

We love our clients and are so happy to hear from them.  Here are our client’s Google reviews of their headshots and branding images from us. When you read our headshot and branding reviews, you’ll know you can trust us with YOUR photography needs too!

A woman wearing a black top and necklace poses for headshots.

“Cari is super easy to work with and can get you the picture you’re looking for. She listens to your expectations and makes it happen. I had my proofs the next day.”

– Cherie L., Realtor

Five yellow backgammon sticks arranged in a row.

” Cari’s photo shoot was the most amazing experience I ever had taking pics. I normally really get nervous and uncomfortable with taking pictures of myself but Cari was extremely patient and fun to work with. My photos turned out fantastic.”

– Megan T., Speaker & Presenter

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.
A man in glasses is posing for headshots.

“Very friendly and helped make my first headshot experience comfortable. She does an excellent job to make you as comfortable as possible.”

– Jayden N., Actor

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.

“Cari was totally amazing!! I HATE getting my photos done but she made me feel comfortable and we laughed, so it was easy to get some good pics!! She’s awesome and I’ll use her every time! I’d recommend her to anyone!!!”

– Sue L., Realtor

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.
A smiling asian woman in a purple shirt, featured in headshots.
headshot in Gilbert, Arizona

“Thanks for the awesome work. I am very happy with the finished product. If I need more pictures I will be back!”

– Josh M., Programmer

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.

“I needed professional pics for work, I was so nervous! Cari made me feel super comfortable and got great pics! I would highly recommend her, she is awesome!”

– Abby H., Speaker and Presenter

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.

“Cari was so fun to work with! She has such a bright personality and will do everything she can to make sure you have a positive experience and get the shots you want.”

– Chandler A., Actor

Five yellow stars in a row on a white background, representing headshots.
Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
Stacy White
Stacy White
02/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
First off, I am not a fan of having my pictures taken. I am simply not photogenic and the process has always been awkward and unnerving for me. Enter Cari. She understood how I felt and she did a great job putting me at ease just to get a few great shots. In fact, she made the whole experience quite enjoyable making jokes and playing great music in the background effectively creating a relaxed and fun atmosphere. Not to mention I was very pleased with how my pictures turned out. They are great! Cari got the lighting and the poses just right. I have received so many compliments. I highly recommend Cari and will definitely go back to her if I need photographs.
Stephanie Johannesen
Stephanie Johannesen
01/02/2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Cari is fantastic! Not only is she a professional, knowledgeable, and highly experienced photographer, but she also has a degree/background in Marketing & Advertising. With that valuable experience she helped me select exactly what I was trying to accomplish.
Stephen Davis
Stephen Davis
24/12/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a great experience taking my professional headshots with Cari. She coached me up great on posing and helped make me laugh making my pictures look authentic. Enjoyable process throughout at a great price, will recommend to friends and family.
Lupita Chavez
Lupita Chavez
17/11/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Cari is an amazing photographer to work with! She quickly helped me warm up into a confident and comfortable mood for my shoot. She gave me plenty of opportunities to look over the pictures I was taking in real time during the shoot so I could see what poses were working for me and gave many compliments and suggestions that were very helpful. Cari had a well equipped studio with a music speaker, a bathroom, clothing rack and great props. Not only was her energy amazing during the shoot but she is incredibly efficient and quick with her editing and uploading work as well as super responsive. Thanks again, Cari!
Catherine Wagner, EdD
Catherine Wagner, EdD
29/09/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I love my head shot and the experience of getting it!
Allison Engler
Allison Engler
04/09/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Of course, the results were amazing! But it was the process that was exceptional. I hate, hate, hate getting my picture taken. Any professional session involves crying out of frustration…until this session. Cari made me feel comfortable and relaxed through the entire affair. It was a lovely experience and the faults were incredible! Cari and her skills are worth every cent.
Sarah Graff
Sarah Graff
30/07/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Got a referral for Cari and Headshot Pros AZ and went for it. Cari's part of Peter Hurley network (google him...very legit and takes headshots to a different level). I did the Executive Headshot package and added the hair and make up service too. The session was fun, had lots of laughs and she made it easy to pose. I got to pick what I liked right in the session so I knew exactly what I'd get. I ended up with multiple photos I really like AND feel confident about. Doesn't get better than that! I'd go to her for headshots, family portraits...really anything I want a good looking picture for. No hesitation in giving this recommendation. Give her a call!
Matthew Labb
Matthew Labb
22/05/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
great headshot at an affordable cost!
Michael Crews
Michael Crews
05/05/2021
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Such a great head shot photography business. They really know their stuff and have patience to make sure you get what you pay for and then some!

And here are a few of our Thumbtack Reviews:

  •   Cari exceeded my expectations. Client loved the photos.

    Aamer S.
    11/08/2017
  •   Cari is super easy to work with and can get you the picture you’re looking for. She listens to your expectations and makes it happen. I had my proofs the next day.

    Cherie l.
    2/23/2018
  •   I was impressed by how quickly Cari responded to my request for photos. She got me scheduled right away which is so important when trying to get a listing up. Not only were the photos she took of my listing fantastic but she got them back to me the next day. I also had her design a flyer for an open house for the listing. I was pleased with the results. Cari is personable and has a lot of talent!

    Natalie N.
    10/19/2017
  •   Cari did a wonderful job!

    IWONA T.
    5/13/2018
  •   Cari was fantastic, she made the experience fun! She has a great eye for the most flattering shot and her editing skills are perfect. I was excited to turn my picture in for the company website, thanks Cari!

    Jennifer D.
    8/28/2018

book your professional headshot today

Trust Arizona’s professional headshot photography experts to capture your next headshot!